Oceania or also known as Oceanica, is the region of central of the islands of tropical pacific Ocean. It ranges from three sub regions; they are Micronesia, Melanesia and Polynesia. Or precisely it borders between Asia and America including Australasia and Malay Archipelago. This term Oceania is mostly used for continent Australia and nearby islands. As eco zone Oceania includes Fiji, Micronesia and all Polynesia except New Zealand. In the separate zone of Oceania falls New Zealand with New Guinea, one part of Philippines, Solomon Islands, Australia and New Caledonia. This all is called as separate Australasian eco zone. But in geo political terms the Solomon Islands, New Zealand, New Caledonia and Vanuatu are considered as part of Oceania and Papua New Guinea and Australia. In first the Oceania has conceived as land of the Pacific Ocean from coast of America to Straits of Malacca. Also Oceania is one of eight terrestrial eco zones’ which are large groups of ecological regions of our planet. But the geopolitical conception declined by United Nations and International Olympic Committee declined that Oceania includes Australia and nations from Papua New Guinea but leaving behind the nations of Malay Archipelago or Indonesian New Guinea. The main religion is Christianity among the traditional tribes religion. Total area is 11 million km2 and with population of 38 millions. One of the largest cities of Oceania is Medan, Melbourne, Sydney, Surabaya, Bandung, Manila, and Jakarta.